AGB

The offer on this website is directed exclusively to customers with Swiss residence who are over 18 years old.

1. scope of application

For the use of this website as well as the business relations between Goodvibe GmbH (hereinafter referred to as Goodvibe), Seebergstrasse 1, CH-8103 Unterengstringen and its customers, the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply in the version that is currently available and valid when the website is called up or when goods are ordered.

A customer is any natural or legal person who has a business relationship with Goodvibe. The general terms and conditions, the terms of delivery and payment as well as the privacy policy may be amended from time to time. Goodvibe asks that you read these terms carefully each time you visit the website and place an order for goods.

These terms and conditions apply exclusively. Conflicting or supplementary terms and conditions or terms and conditions that deviate from these General Terms and Conditions of Business require the express written confirmation of Goodvibe in order to be valid. The customer confirms with the use of this web page and/or with an order of goods these AGB including delivery and terms of payment to recognize comprehensively.

Should individual provisions of these GTC prove to be invalid or unenforceable or become invalid or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

The operator of this website is Goodvibe GmbH.

2. information on this website

Goodvibe makes every effort to ensure that all details and information on this website are correct, complete, up-to-date and clear, but Goodvibe cannot guarantee this, either expressly or implicitly.

Goodvibe.ch contains information about products and services. We reserve the right to make price and product range changes as well as technical changes. All offers on this website are subject to change and are not to be understood as a binding offer.

All information on Goodvibe (product descriptions, illustrations, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are only to be understood as approximate values and in particular do not represent any assurance of properties or guarantees. All data on CBD or THC content are to be understood as non-binding guide values. Any liability in case of undercutting or exceeding of the specified values is excluded.

Goodvibe cannot guarantee that the products listed will be available at the time the order is placed. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and may change at any time and without notice. In no case shall exceeding the delivery deadlines constitute grounds for claims for damages or a right to withdraw from the contract.

3. offer and prices

Our offers are non-binding with regard to price, delivery possibilities and delivery periods. We ship/sell our products only to persons over 18 years of age and within Switzerland. Goodvibe disclaims any liability in case of non-compliance with our terms and conditions. Payments made in violation of our terms and conditions will not be refunded.
Unless otherwise stated, Goodvibe’s prices include the statutory value added tax and any tobacco taxes. Prices are quoted net in Swiss francs (CHF). Any shipping costs will be charged additionally, unless otherwise provided for, and are to be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the order process. The prices for dealer customers are exclusive of value added tax, which will be displayed in the shopping cart.

We reserve the right to make technical changes, errors and misprints. In particular, Goodvibe may make price changes at any time and without notice. Consulting and support services are not included in the sales prices.

4. conclusion of contract

The offers on this website constitute a non-binding invitation to the customer to order products and/or services from Goodvibe. By placing an order via this website including the acceptance of these GTC, the customer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract.

Goodvibe will then send an automatic “Order Confirmation” by email, which confirms that Goodvibe has received the Customer’s order. Orders placed are binding for the customer. Unless otherwise stated, there is no right of return or withdrawal.

Orders will only be delivered after full payment has been received (exception: delivery against invoice) and if the goods are available. The contract is concluded as soon as Goodvibe sends a confirmation email confirming the shipment of the ordered products or services.

If it becomes apparent after the conclusion of the contract that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered in full, Goodvibe is entitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from a part of the contract. If the customer’s payment has already been received by Goodvibe, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If payment has not yet been made, the customer shall be released from the obligation to pay. Goodvibe is not obliged to make a replacement delivery in the event of a contract termination.

5. payment options and retention of title

The customer has the payment options specified in the order process at his disposal. Goodvibe reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options or to insist on payment in advance without giving reasons.

Goodvibe may charge interest on arrears of 5% and a reminder fee of CHF 15 per reminder in the event of late payment by the customer. The products delivered to the customer remain the property of Goodvibe until full payment has been received. We will send you a payment reminder after 7 days of late payment. 7 days after that the first reminder follows. A further 7 days later you will receive the 2nd reminder with a reminder fee of CHF 15 and interest on arrears of 5%. Invoices that are not paid after the 2nd reminder will be forwarded to our collection agency which will initiate a legally valid debt collection.

Postfinance Card or e-finance

With PostFinance, you can pay conveniently, securely and free of charge via the Internet. The amount will be debited directly from your postal account on the day you place your order.

6 Delivery, duty to inspect, notice of defects and return

Deliveries are sent by A Mail Priority or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order. With the dispatch, benefit and risk are transferred to the customer, insofar as this is legally permissible. Goodvibe is not obligated to provide proof of shipment. In the event of loss of the goods during shipment, the provider can not be held liable.

If the delivery cannot be delivered or is not collected by the customer, the additional shipping costs and a handling fee of SFr. 20 to be borne by the customer. A new shipment will be made only after receipt of payment. Goodvibe can dissolve the contract after a notice of complaint by email to the customer and by setting a reasonable deadline.

Your order will be packed and shipped via A-Post on the same working day if you order before 17.00. Due to the increased order volume, dealer customers are only served on the same working day if the order arrives before 16.00. We do everything possible to process merchant orders even after they have been placed so that you receive your goods as quickly as possible.

The customer is obliged to inspect the delivered goods immediately, at the latest within 5 working days after receipt of the goods (in the case of cuttings within 24 hours after the first delivery attempt) and to report any defects immediately by e-mail (incl. photo) to kundenservice@goodvibe.ch. After this period, the return is no longer possible.

Returns to Goodvibe are at the expense and risk of the customer. The customer must send the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note and a detailed description of the defects to the return address specified by Goodvibe. Returns without prior contact with us will not be processed and are considered delivered.

If the inspection by Goodvibe shows that the goods have no detectable defects or that they are not covered by the manufacturer’s warranty, Goodvibe may charge the customer for the expenses, the return shipment or the possible disposal.

7. warranty

The legal warranty is expressly excluded. Any warranty claims of the Purchaser shall be limited to the scope of the manufacturer’s warranty.

In the event of a timely and justified notice of defect, Goodvibe shall have the discretion to provide compensation through free repair, replacement of equal value, or refund of the purchase price. Further claims are excluded.

Goodvibe is not able to give assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data as well as for the constant or undisturbed availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and further contents. In particular, no representation is made or warranty given that the use of the website will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by Goodvibe.

8. liability

Goodvibe excludes all liability, irrespective of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against Goodvibe and any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. The consumption or use of the products offered by Goodvibe is at the customer’s own risk. Likewise, any responsibility is excluded in the event of misuse of the products.

On cuttings we withdraw ourselves from any liability. We always try to supply you with the right cuttings, but we cannot guarantee that we will not make any mistakes in sorting. Cuttings are a natural product and we do not guarantee CBD and THC content. Any liability for possible damages is excluded. In the event of pest infestation, all responsibility is declined. Returns and exchanges are not possible for cuttings. CBD cuttings may not be used in agriculture.

According to the Swiss Health Care Ordinance, any promises of healing are prohibited and we are not authorized to give information about health care. CBD products are not intended for curing diseases, prevention or diagnosis. Please consult your doctor before consuming CBD products. CBD should not be associated with mucous membranes.

In particular, Goodvibe is not liable for indirect damages and consequential damages, loss of profit or other personal injury, property damage and pure financial loss of the customer. Further mandatory legal liability, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent, remains reserved.

Goodvibe uses hyperlinks only to facilitate the customer’s access to other websites. Goodvibe cannot know the content of these websites in detail, nor can it accept liability or any other responsibility for the content of these websites.

9. data protection

Goodvibe may process and use the data recorded in the course of the conclusion of the contract for the fulfilment of the obligations arising from the purchase contract and for marketing purposes. The data necessary for the performance of the service may also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties.

The further data protection regulations are available under the following link:Data protection

10 Further provisions

Goodvibe expressly reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time and to put them into effect without notice.

In the event of disputes, Swiss substantive law shall apply exclusively, to the exclusion of conflict-of-law rules. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG, Vienna Sales Convention) is explicitly excluded.

The place of jurisdiction is Zurich, unless the law provides for a mandatory place of jurisdiction.

12. contact

If you have any questions about these terms and conditions, please contact us at kundenservice@goodvibe.ch.

(Version 6, 10.02.2021)

AGB

L’offre sur ce site web s’adresse exclusivement aux clients ayant une résidence en Suisse et âgés de plus de 18 ans.

1. le champ d’application

Pour l’utilisation de ce site web ainsi que pour les relations commerciales entre Goodvibe GmbH (ci-après dénommée Goodvibe), Seebergstrasse 1, CH-8103 Unterengstringen et ses clients, les conditions générales de vente (CGV) suivantes s’appliquent dans la version actuellement disponible et valable lors de l’appel du site web ou de la commande de marchandises.

Un client est toute personne physique ou morale qui entretient une relation commerciale avec Goodvibe. Les conditions générales, les conditions de livraison et de paiement ainsi que la politique de confidentialité peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre. Goodvibe vous demande de lire attentivement ces conditions chaque fois que vous visitez le site web et que vous passez une commande de marchandises.

Les présentes conditions s’appliquent exclusivement. Les conditions contradictoires, complémentaires ou divergentes des présentes conditions générales requièrent, pour être valables, la confirmation écrite expresse de Goodvibe. Le client confirme avec l’utilisation de cette page web et/ou avec une commande de marchandises ces AGB y compris la livraison et les conditions de paiement à reconnaître pleinement.

Si certaines dispositions des présentes CGV s’avèrent ou deviennent invalides ou inapplicables, cela n’affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions.

L’exploitant de ce site web est Goodvibe GmbH.

2. des informations sur ce site web

Goodvibe s’efforce de veiller à ce que toutes les données et informations figurant sur ce site web soient correctes, complètes, actualisées et claires, mais Goodvibe ne peut le garantir, ni expressément ni implicitement.

Goodvibe.ch contient des informations sur les produits et les services. Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications aux prix et à la gamme de produits ainsi que des modifications techniques. Toutes les offres figurant sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être modifiées et ne doivent pas être considérées comme une offre ferme.

Toutes les informations sur Goodvibe (descriptions de produits, illustrations, films, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations avec les accessoires et autres informations) ne doivent être comprises que comme des valeurs approximatives et ne représentent en particulier aucune assurance de propriétés ou de garanties. Toutes les données relatives à la teneur en CBD ou en THC doivent être considérées comme des valeurs indicatives non contraignantes. Toute responsabilité en cas de sous-cotation ou de dépassement des valeurs spécifiées est exclue.

Goodvibe ne peut garantir que les produits énumérés seront disponibles au moment où la commande est passée. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent changer à tout moment et sans préavis. Le dépassement des délais de livraison ne constitue en aucun cas un motif de demande de dommages et intérêts ou un droit de résiliation du contrat.

3. Offre et prix

Nos offres sont sans engagement en ce qui concerne le prix, les possibilités de livraison et les délais de livraison. Nous expédions/vendons nos produits uniquement à des personnes âgées de plus de 18 ans et en Suisse. Goodvibe décline toute responsabilité en cas de non-respect de nos conditions générales. Les paiements effectués en violation de nos conditions générales ne seront pas remboursés.
Sauf indication contraire, les prix de Goodvibe comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale et les éventuelles taxes sur le tabac. Les prix sont indiqués nets en francs suisses (CHF). Les éventuels frais d’expédition seront facturés en sus, sauf disposition contraire, et sont à la charge du client. Les frais d’expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande. Les prix pour les clients revendeurs sont hors taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, qui sera affichée dans le panier.

Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications techniques, des erreurs et des fautes d’impression. En particulier, Goodvibe peut modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les services de conseil et d’assistance ne sont pas inclus dans les prix de vente.

4. la conclusion du contrat

Les offres présentées sur ce site web constituent une invitation non contraignante pour le client à commander des produits et/ou des services auprès de Goodvibe. En passant une commande via ce site web, y compris l’acceptation des présentes CGV, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat.

Goodvibe enverra alors une “confirmation de commande” automatique par e-mail, qui confirme que Goodvibe a reçu la commande du client. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n’existe aucun droit de retour ou de retrait.

Les commandes ne seront livrées qu’après réception du paiement intégral (exception : livraison contre facture) et si les marchandises sont disponibles. Le contrat est conclu dès que Goodvibe envoie un courriel de confirmation de l’expédition des produits ou services commandés.

S’il apparaît, après la conclusion du contrat, que les marchandises commandées ne peuvent pas être livrées ou ne peuvent pas être livrées dans leur intégralité, Goodvibe a le droit de se retirer de l’ensemble du contrat ou d’une partie du contrat. Si le paiement du client a déjà été reçu par Goodvibe, le paiement sera remboursé au client. Si le paiement n’a pas encore été effectué, le client est libéré de son obligation de paiement. Goodvibe n’est pas tenue d’effectuer une livraison de remplacement en cas de résiliation du contrat.

5. Options de paiement et réserve de propriété

Le client a à sa disposition les options de paiement spécifiées dans le processus de commande. Goodvibe se réserve le droit d’exclure des clients de certaines options de paiement ou d’exiger un paiement anticipé sans en donner la raison.

En cas de retard de paiement du client, Goodvibe peut facturer des intérêts de retard de 5% et des frais de rappel de 15 CHF par rappel. Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété de Goodvibe jusqu’à la réception du paiement intégral. Nous vous enverrons un rappel de paiement après 7 jours de retard de paiement. 7 jours après, le premier rappel suit. 7 jours plus tard, vous recevrez le deuxième rappel avec des frais de rappel de 15 CHF et des intérêts de retard de 5%. Les factures qui ne sont pas payées après le deuxième rappel seront transmises à notre agence de recouvrement qui entamera un recouvrement de dette juridiquement valable.

Carte Postfinance ou e-finance

Avec PostFinance, vous pouvez payer de manière pratique, sûre et gratuite via Internet. Le montant sera débité directement de votre compte postal le jour où vous passerez votre commande.

6 Livraison, obligation d’inspection, notification des défauts et retour

Les livraisons sont envoyées par courrier prioritaire A Mail ou par service de messagerie à l’adresse indiquée par le client dans la commande. Avec l’expédition, le bénéfice et le risque sont transférés au client, dans la mesure où cela est légalement autorisé. Goodvibe n’est pas obligé de fournir une preuve d’expédition. En cas de perte de la marchandise pendant le transport, le prestataire ne peut être tenu responsable.

Si la livraison ne peut pas être livrée ou n’est pas retirée par le client, les frais d’expédition supplémentaires et une taxe de traitement de SFr. 20 à la charge du client. Un nouvel envoi ne sera effectué qu’après réception du paiement. Goodvibe peut dissoudre le contrat après une notification de plainte par e-mail au client et en fixant un délai raisonnable.

Votre commande sera emballée et expédiée via A-Post le même jour ouvrable si vous commandez avant 17h00. En raison de l’augmentation du volume des commandes, les clients des distributeurs ne sont servis le même jour ouvrable que si la commande arrive avant 16 heures. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour traiter les commandes des commerçants, même après qu’elles aient été passées, afin que vous receviez vos marchandises le plus rapidement possible.

Le client est tenu de contrôler immédiatement les marchandises livrées, au plus tard dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la réception des marchandises (dans le cas des boutures, dans les 24 heures suivant la première tentative de livraison) et de signaler immédiatement tout défaut par e-mail (avec photo) à kundenservice@goodvibe.ch. Après cette période, le retour n’est plus possible.

Les retours à Goodvibe se font aux frais et aux risques du client. Le client doit envoyer les marchandises dans leur emballage d’origine, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison et une description détaillée des défauts à l’adresse de retour indiquée par Goodvibe. Les retours sans contact préalable avec nous ne seront pas traités et sont considérés comme livrés.

Si l’inspection par Goodvibe montre que les marchandises ne présentent aucun défaut détectable ou qu’elles ne sont pas couvertes par la garantie du fabricant, Goodvibe peut facturer au client les frais, le renvoi ou l’élimination éventuelle.

7. Garantie

La garantie légale est expressément exclue. Toute demande de garantie de l’acheteur est limitée à l’étendue de la garantie du fabricant.

Dans le cas d’un avis de défaut justifié et en temps voulu, Goodvibe a le pouvoir discrétionnaire de fournir une compensation sous forme de réparation gratuite, de remplacement de valeur égale ou de remboursement du prix d’achat. Toute autre réclamation est exclue.

Goodvibe n’est pas en mesure de donner des assurances ou des garanties quant à l’actualité, l’exhaustivité et l’exactitude des données ainsi qu’à la disponibilité constante ou non du site web, de ses fonctionnalités, des hyperliens intégrés et des autres contenus. En particulier, aucune déclaration n’est faite ni aucune garantie donnée que l’utilisation du site web n’enfreindra pas les droits de tiers n’appartenant pas à Goodvibe.

8. responsabilité

Goodvibe exclut toute responsabilité, quel que soit son fondement juridique, ainsi que les demandes de dommages et intérêts à l’encontre de Goodvibe et de ses auxiliaires et agents d’exécution. La consommation ou l’utilisation des produits proposés par Goodvibe se fait aux risques et périls du client. De même, toute responsabilité est exclue en cas de mauvaise utilisation des produits.

Lors des coupes, nous nous dégageons de toute responsabilité. Nous essayons toujours de vous fournir les bonnes boutures, mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir que nous ne ferons pas d’erreur de tri. Les boutures sont un produit naturel et nous ne garantissons pas la teneur en CBD et THC. Toute responsabilité pour d’éventuels dommages est exclue. En cas d’infestation par des parasites, toute responsabilité est déclinée. Les retours et les échanges ne sont pas possibles pour les boutures. Les boutures de CBD ne peuvent pas être utilisées en agriculture.

Selon l’ordonnance suisse sur les soins de santé, toute promesse de guérison est interdite et nous ne sommes pas autorisés à donner des informations sur les soins de santé. Les produits à base de CBD ne sont pas destinés à la guérison des maladies, à la prévention ou au diagnostic. Veuillez consulter votre médecin avant de consommer des produits à base de CBD. Le CBD ne doit pas être associé aux muqueuses.

En particulier, Goodvibe n’est pas responsable des dommages indirects et des dommages consécutifs, de la perte de bénéfices ou d’autres dommages corporels, des dommages matériels et des pertes financières pures du client. D’autres responsabilités légales obligatoires, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d’intention illégale, restent réservées.

Goodvibe utilise des hyperliens uniquement pour faciliter l’accès du client à d’autres sites web. Goodvibe ne peut pas connaître en détail le contenu de ces sites web et ne peut pas non plus accepter de responsabilité ou toute autre responsabilité pour le contenu de ces sites web.

9. la protection des données

Goodvibe peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour l’exécution des obligations découlant du contrat d’achat et à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l’exécution du service peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d’autres tiers.

Les autres règlements sur la protection des données sont disponibles sous le lien suivant :Protection des données

10 Autres dispositions

Goodvibe se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment et de les mettre en vigueur sans préavis.

En cas de litige, le droit matériel suisse est exclusivement applicable, à l’exclusion des règles de conflit de lois. La Convention des Nations unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM, Convention de Vienne sur les ventes) est explicitement exclue.

Le lieu de juridiction est Zurich, à moins que la loi ne prévoie un lieu de juridiction obligatoire.

12. contact

Si vous avez des questions sur les présentes conditions générales, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse kundenservice@goodvibe.ch.

(Version 6, 10.02.2021)